MMM MMM BITCH!!!

For breakfast today:

This delectable little number here would be a TURKEY scrapple (Decline The Swine), egg and cheese sammich with a side of home fries with green peppers and onions. Ketchup on both. To wash it down, although I have no business doing it, Swiss Farms lemonade:

This was all made possible by Happy Days Mart on Hook Road in beautiful Darby Township:

Side Notes: For some reason, I saw this random spoon on the ground out front:

I wish I knew it’s story and just how it ended up there.

And I always have to pass this on the two block trip. Bullet holes in the ‘Watch Children’ sign. Some shameful shit if you ask me:

Leave a Reply

