Buenos Dias, Bitches! Time To Get Real

What’s goody people? Today is a new day for ya boy. Don’t be an asshole and say some shit like, “Everyday’s a new day.” Nah, sun. Today is a new fuckin’ day. I’m feelin’ some type of way. All restraints and hindrances seem to be dissolving. My internal V-Chip is failing. In other words, I don’t think I give too much of a fuck anymore. I’m not feeling so shy and apprehensive for some reason. I’m not really concerned about what people think about me personally. I don’t feel the need to cater to what you find acceptable. I really don’t care. This is now my personal forum where I say what I feel. If you like it, cool. If you don’t, cool. It doesn’t really matter. I’m just doing this for ME! I just wanna express myself. I feel like I have some shit to say. With all that said, good morning and enjoy. Take it away Em.

Leave a Reply

